Bestuur

Dirk Van Nieuwenhuyze

Eksaardserijweg 119

0474/20.39.45

dirk.vannieuwenhuyze@scarlet.be


Philippe Impe

Magergoedkouter 19

0477/20.94.70

philippe.impe@kwb.be


Wim De Pauw

T. Edisonstraat 4, 

St.-Amandsberg

0474/33.26.46

wim.de.pauw2@telenet.be


Katrien De Smet

Groenstraat 154

09/330.92.91

de_smetkatrien@hotmail.com


Koen Van Nuffel

Katoenstraat 5

09/259.18.31

0484/96.79.09

koen@kwboostakker.be



Luc Van Damme

Molzelebilk 12

09/251.24.35

0474/82.82.65

luc.van.damme5@telenet.be


Peter Audenaert

Groenstraat 150

0485/91.33.37

peter.joke.audenaert@telenet.be


Luc Van der Sypt

Sint Laurentiuslaan 57K

09/251.37.92

luc.vandersypt@skynet.be


Kris Van Der Sype

Wolfputstraat 34

09/251.63.18

kris.vandersype@telenet.be


Ivan Roete

Molzelebilk 64

09/330.43.09

0494/33.04.48

ivan.roete@hotmail.com


Lieven Goossens

Domien Geersstraat 45

0478/88.17.40

lieven.goossens2@telenet.be



© KWB Oostakker 2018